Board and Staff

NRFA Staff

Mark Morgan
Executive Director
executivedirector@neuseriverfa.org

Andy Stokes
Director of Soccer
astokes@neuseriverfa.org

Keith Jenkins
Academy Director
kjenkins@neuseriverfa.org

Courtney Bohlman
NRFA Admin/Registrar
admin@neuseriverfa.org

Sara Solvesky
Head Registrar
ssolvesky@neuseriverfa.org

Kristy Gupton
Asst. Registrar
kgupton@neuseriverfa.org 

Dawn DeSoto
Rec Liaison/Registrar
dawn@neuseriverfa.org

Rachel Kennedy
Communications Director
communication@neuseriverfa.org

Michelle Reynolds
Referee Assignor
ref@jusasoccer.org

Jeff Lane
Field Operations
fields@jusasoccer.org

IMG_3557
IMG_3415

NRFA Board of Directors

Timothy Suggs
President
president@neuseriverfa.org 

Nick Pittman
Vice President
vp@neuseriverfa.org

Todd Newell
Secretary
secretary@neuseriverfa.org

Timothy Rayworth
Treasurer
treasurer@neuseriverfa.org

nrfa-2975
director 3

I don’t believe there is such a thing as a ‘born’ soccer player. Perhaps you are born with certain skills and talents, but quite frankly it seems impossible to me that one is actually born to be an ace soccer player.” — Pelé